2019 MACC Board of Directors and Committee Leadership

Board Officers

President:  Mark Spensley – Monticello Express & Shoppers’ Guide

First Vice-President:  Jared Lasley – REM Electric

Second Vice-President:  Jake Thompson – Citizens State Bank

Board Members

Chris Brokaw – Edward Jones Investments

Ashley Faust – F&M Bank

Lisa Folken – Kirkwood Jones County Regional Center

Monica Gray – CMG Properties LLC

Angie Meyer – Commander Building and Legacy Lanes

Denise Nealson – Yogi’s Inc.



President: Craig Thompson, Edward Jones Investments

Vice President: Ashley Faust – F & M Bank

Sergeant at Arms: Judy Tuetken, Retired

Secretary:  Pat Recker, Ohnward Bank & Trust